The Eight have been decided.

Now it's time to crown baseball's national champion.

The NCAA College World Series begins this weekend, and the matchups, dates and times have been released.

It all starts this Saturday as the #1 national seed Oregon State Beavers take on Cal State Fullerton.  That game will be at 2:00 pm and will be on ESPN.

Then the #4 seed LSU Tigers take on Florida State in a game starting at 7:00 pm.  That game will also be on ESPN.

On Sunday, #7 national seed Louisville meets Texas A&M at 2:00 pm o ESPN, while #3 national seed Florida takes on #6 seed TCU.beginning  at 6:00 on ESPN 2.

More From 103.3 The GOAT