The NCAA has announced the sixteen schools who will be hosting regionals next weekend as the Road to the College World Series begins.

Florida State worked its way into hosting position after winning the ACC Tournament.  Houston will also host a regional after finishing strong and winning the American Athletic Conference title.

Clemson was also awarded a regional, as was Southern Miss.

The top eight national seeds will be revealed tomorrow along with the 64 team field.

Schools awarded regionals:

Oregon State (Pac-12)

Clemson (ACC)

North Carolina (ACC)

Southern Miss (Conference USA)

Florida (SEC)

Wake Forest (ACC)

Texas Tech (Big 12)

Houston (AAC)

Louisville (ACC)

Kentucky (SEC)


Florida State (ACC)

TCU (Big 12)

Arkansas (SEC)

Stanford (Pac-12)

Long Beach State (Big West)

More From 103.3 The GOAT