The 2018 football season will mark one of change for the Sun Belt Conference.

A ten school lineup, two distinct divisions and a conference championship game are on the horizon.

And, hopefully, league stability.

With that in mind, the Sun Belt announced the conference schedules for league teams for the 2018 and 2019 season.

Each team will continue to play eight conference games, missing a team in the opposite division on a rotating basis.  The exception is South Alabama (West Division) will play Troy (East Division) every season.

In 2018, the Cajuns will host Arkansas State, South Alabama, Georgia State and Coastal Carolina.  They will travel to ULM, Troy, Texas State and will go to Appalachian State for the second straight year.  The Cajuns will not play Georgia Southern.

In 2019, Louisiana will play host to ULM, Troy, Texas State and Appalachian State.  They will travel to Arkansas State, Coastal Carolina, Georgia Southern and South Alabama.  The Cajuns will not face Georgia State in 2019.

The Cajuns released their non-conference slate for 2018 back in February.  Louisiana will play host to Grambling State and New Mexico State.  They will play a guarantee game at Alabama and travel to Mississippi State in the first of the "home and Dome series" with the two teams scheduled to open the 2019 season at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome.

To see the entire league schedules for all teams, click here.

More From 103.3 The GOAT