For the first time, the New Orleans Saints have won back to back division titles.

The Saints rallied from a 14-3 halftime deficit Sunday to beat the Tampa Bay Buccaneers 28-14 to go to 11-2 on the year and clinch another NFC South Championship.

It was a special teams play that provided the spark for the Saints, as Taysom Hill blocked a punt in the third quarter to give the Saints great field position and Drew Brees threw a short touchdown pass to Zach Line to cut the lead to 14-11 after a two point conversion.

The Saints scored touchdowns on their next two possessions, with Brees scoring from a yard out and Mark Ingram's 17 yard power run.  Wil Lutz kicked a fourth quarter field goal to complete the scoring.

Tampa Bay (5-8) scored on a 75 yard drive on its first possession with Jameis Winston throwing a touchdown pass to Cameron Brate.  Lutz kicked a field goal to make the score 7-3.  But Brees was intercepted late in the second quarter to set up another Winston to Brate touchdown, giving the Bucs the lead at the break.

Brees was 24-31 for 201 yards with one touchdown and the interception.  Ingram led the Saints in rushing with 54 yards on 13 carries.  Winston completed 18-38 passes for 213 yards.  He was intercepted once.

More From 103.3 The GOAT