The AP NFL All-Pro team was announced today. One player was unanimous, while one Saint made first team, and another second-team.

New Orleans tight end Jimmy Graham was nearly unanimous, receiving 49 of 50 votes. San Francisco tight end Vernon Davis received a single vote, landing on the second-team.

Denver Broncos quarterback Peyton Manning was the only unanimous choice, taking all 50 votes at the QB position.

Saints guard Jahri Evans earned second-team honors. This is Evans' 5th straight year to receive the honor, though the previous four years he was a first-teamer.



Quarterback- Peyton Manning, Denver.

Running Backs- LeSean McCoy, Philadelphia; Jamaal Charles, Kansas City.

Fullback- Mike Tolbert, Carolina.

Tight End- Jimmy Graham, New Orleans.

Wide Receivers- Calvin Johnson, Detroit; Josh Gordon, Cleveland.

Tackles- Joe Thomas, Cleveland; Jason Peters, Philadelphia.

Guards- Louis Vasquez, Denver; Evan Mathis, Philadelphia.

Center- Ryan Kalil, Carolina.

Placekicker- Justin Tucker, Baltimore.

Kick Returner- Cordarrelle Patterson, Minnesota.


Ends- J.J. Watt, Houston; Robert Quinn, St. Louis.

Tackles- Gerald McCoy, Tampa Bay; Ndamukong Suh, Detroit.

Outside Linebackers- Robert Mathis, Indianapolis; Lavonte David, Tampa Bay.

Inside Linebacker- Luke Kuechly, Carolina; NaVorro Bowman, San Francisco.

Cornerbacks- Richard Sherman, Seattle; Patrick Peterson, Arizona.

Safeties- Earl Thomas, Seattle; Eric Berry, Kansas City.

Punter- Johnny Hekker, St. Louis.



Quarterback- NONE

Running Backs- Adrian Peterson, Minnesota; Eddie Lacy, Green Bay.

Fullback- Marcel Reece, Oakland.

Tight End- Vernon Davis, San Francisco.

Wide Receivers- A.J. Green, Cincinnati; Demaryius Thomas, Denver, and Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh.

Tackles- Tyron Smith, Dallas; Joe Staley, San Francisco.

Guards- Jahri Evans, New Orleans; Logan Mankins, New England, and Josh Sitton, Green Bay.

Center- Alex Mack, Cleveland.

Placekicker- Matt Prater, Denver.

Kick Returner- Dexter McCluster, Kansas City.


Ends- Mario Williams, Buffalo; Greg Hardy, Carolina.

Tackles- Dontari Poe, Kansas City; Muhammad Wilkerson, New York Jets, Jurrell Casey, Tennessee, and Justin Smith, San Francisco.

Outside Linebackers- Tamba Hali, Kansas City; Ahmad Brooks, San Francisco.

Inside Linebackers- Vontaze Burfict, Cincinnati; Karlos Dansby, Arizona.

Cornerbacks- Aqib Talib, New England; Joe Haden, Cleveland, and Alterraun Verner, Tennessee.

Safeties- Eric Weddle, San Diego; Kam Chancellor, Seattle, Jairus Byrd, Buffalo, T.J. Ward, Cleveland, Devin McCourty, New England, and Antrel Rolle, New York Giants.

Punter- Brandon Fields, Miami.

More From 103.3 The GOAT