The NCAA has announced the 16 regional sites for the NCAA Baseball Tournament beginning next weekend.

The sites were announced but were not seeded.  That, along with the other 48 teams, will be announced in an 11 am (CDT) telecast on ESPNU tomorrow.

The SEC and ACC led with four sites each.  The Big 12 and Pac 12 had two, while the Big Ten had one.  Three conferences out of the power five got host sites as well

Here is the rundown

SEC--Georgia, Arkansas, Florida, Ole Miss

ACC--North Carolina, Clemson, North Carolina State, Florida State

BIG 12--Texas, Texas Tech

PAC 12--Oregon State, Stanford

BIG TEN--Minnesota

THE AMERICAN--East Carolina

SUN BELT--Coastal Carolina



More From 103.3 The GOAT